NLAB Staff

Dr. Yonten Dargye
Director
ydargye@mohca.gov.bt
Phone no.: 02-325316

Archives Division

Mr. Sonam Tobgay
Archivist
sonamtobgay@mohca.gov.bt
Phone no.: 02-329140, Ext.106
 
Mr. Nima Gyeltshen
Sr. Comm. Tech
sngyeltshen@yahoo.com
Phone no.: Ext.104
 
Mr. Yeshi Namgay
Artisian
Phone no.:  Ext.111
 
Mr. Sonam Tshering
Fumigator
Phone no.: 02-328130, Ext.118
 
Mr. Bumpa
Conservator
bdconserved@gmail.com
Phone no.: Ext.112
 
Ms. Pema Dema
Electrician
pemasonam155@gmail.com
Phone no.:  Ext.217

 

 

Mr. Phub Thinley
Asst. Artisian
Pkthinley9395@gmail.com
Phone no.:  Ext.122

 

Library Division

 
Mr. Singye Samdrup
Principal Librarian
singyesamdrup@gmail.com
Phone no.: Ext.103
 
Ms. Sonam Yangden
Chief Librarian
syangden@mohca.gov.bt
Phone no.:  Ext.121
Mr.Yeshi Lhendup
Librarian
ylhendup@mohca.gov.bt
Phone no.:  Ext.113

Ms. Tshewang Chozom
Jr. Librarian
Tchozom2008@gmail.com
Phone no.:  Ext.117
 
 
Ms. Ugyen Choden
Library Asst.
Ugschos08@gmail.com
Phone no.:  Ext.115
 
 

Pool Staffs

Ms. Karma
Adm Asst.
karma@mohca.gov.bt
Phone no.:  Ext.114
 
Ms. Rinzin Wangmo
PA
rinzinwangmo@mohca.gov.bt
Phone no.:  Ext.223
 
 
Ms. Pema Zangmo
Telephone Operator
pemamohca@gmail.com
Phone no.:  Ext.0

Mr. Sanga Dorji
Driver
sangdorjinlab@gmail.com
 
Mr. Man Dhoj Das
Messenger
dasmandhoj@gmail.com
Phone no.:  Ext. 217

Ms. Pema Choden
Sweeeper

 

 
Mr. Yeshey
Night Guard
 

PABX : 02-333301/324314 Fax: 02-322693